Deutsch - English

Contact

 DomQuartier Salzburg GmbH
Franziskanergasse 5a
A-5020 Salzburg
Tel.: 0043/66/8042-2109
e-mail: office@domquartier.at

Dr. Thomas Habersatter
e-mail: thomas.habersatter@domquartier.at
Tel.: 0043/662/8042-2114

Dr. Erika Oehring
e-mail: erika.oehring@domquartier.at
Tel.: 0043/662/8042-2118

Monika Fermin
e-mail: monika.fermin@domquartier.at
Tel.: 0043/662/8042-2121

Mag. Astrid Ducke
E-Mail: astrid.ducke@domquartier.at
Tel.: 0043/662/8042-2110

Jennifer Reichl
e-mail: jennifer.reichl@domquartier.at
Tel.: 0043/662/8042-2130

source link Michael Kugler
michael.kugler@domquartier.at
Tel.: 0043/662/8042-2135

Mag. Astrid Ducke
E-Mail: astrid.ducke@domquartier.at
Tel.: 0043/662/8042-2110

 

Visit us at:Facebook YouTube